Look Cute and Donate too!

Look Cute and Donate too!

“Fight like a Girl” Hair bows. I made these for an event a few months ago that was for Breast Cancer. I even made some rosettes. They are Survivor ribbons, related to Breast Cancer. So, I have made more bows. They all don’t have the skull ribbon as the accent, I thought it was funkier that way. I now have these available in my stores. I am charging $4, because I will be donating to the “fight for a cure” , $2 for every sale. šŸ™‚
I hope you stop by and check these out!

http://crystals7creations.storenvy.com/

https://www.etsy.com/listing/122852913/fight-girl-black-bow

Thanks for checking in, do you have any Cancer items you have been working on??

Crystal

Leave a Reply

