New Earring Display !!

So, at my last craft fair I seen different sorts of earrings displays, and was on the hunt for one. Well, I finally found the cutest one, and at the flea market none the less. I was excited to find them, it was a little steep for what it is, for the flea market, but a steal none the less. I have been storing it in the corner for months waiting to use it. And today I finally started hanging them. I have them by styles and gold or silver. 

I now have an even bigger urge to stay up late and knock out some new designs to fill the rest of it. 

Well, for $18 , it wasn’t bad. Cause I am a nerd like that and I love new things and being able to play with them lol. 

Here are some pics of the top , it has 6 rows, and 6 pairs a side, and it has four sides. So it holds tons of earrings. And its pretty cute and old fashioned looking, Ill try to squeeze a picture in it tomorrow, but until then here is what it looks like so far. Enjoy..

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

